Upcoming Gigs & Selected Gig Photos

UPCOMING Music, Photography, and ASTRONOMY GigS:

 

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Saturday, September 21, 2019 St. Stephen’s Church
175th Anniversary Celebration w/ Jazz Guitarist Al Whitney
Lynn, MA

Friday, September 27, 2019
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Sunday, September 29, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

Friday, October 25, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Friday, November 15, 2019
Advinia Care
Salem, MA

 

 

 

An Edited List Of a FEW PAST GIGS:

Sunday, July 7, 2018  10AM – 1PM with Theo Curtin, jazz guitarist
Swampscott Farmer’s Market! on Town Hall Grounds
Swampscott, MA

Friday, July 12, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Friday, July 19, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

Saturday, July 20, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Friday, July 26, 2019 w/ Jazz Guitarist Al Whitney!
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Saturday, August 3, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Sunday, August 4, 2018  10AM – 1PM w/ Trumpeter John DiTomaso!
Swampscott Farmer’s Market! on Town Hall Grounds
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Sunday, August 11, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

ART SHOW GALLERY OPENING!  Thursday, August 15, 2019 6PM to 9PM:  Swampscott Art Association. Opening Reception, Hooper Gallery: Marblehead Arts Building, Marblehead,  Massachusetts. Marc’s photographs will be part of this exhibit.  Through September 24, 2019.

Saturday, August 17, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

Friday, August 23, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION
Melrose, MA

ART SHOW GALLERY OPENING!  Monday, August 26, 2019:  Swampscott Art Association. Muscular Skeletal Building, 4 Centennial Drive, Peabody, Ma. Marc’s photographs will be part of this exhibit.  Through October 5, 2019.

 

 

 

Friday, May 31, 2019 6:30PM – 9:30 PM
Open to the public!   Out door Gig on the patio at Tew-Mac Tavern at TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA

Sunday Brunch, June 2, 2019 11:30AM till 2:30PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Friday, June 7, 2019: Social Hour
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION
Melrose, MA

Sunday, June 9, 2018  10AM – 1PM with Mark Cataldo on Sax
Grand Opening 2019 of the Swampscott Farmer’s Market! on Town Hall Grounds
Swampscott, MA

Friday, June 14, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:30PM – 9:30 PM
Open to the Public! Out door Gig on the patio at Tew-Mac Tavern at TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA

Farther’s Day Sunday Brunch, June 16, 2019
The Corinthian Yacht Club
Marblehead, MA

Friday, June 21, 2019
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Saturday, June 29, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

ART SHOW GALLERY OPENING!  Sunday, June 30, 2019 3PM to 5PM:  Swampscott Art Association. Opening Reception, Grosvenor ART Gallery, Salem, Massachusetts. Marc’s photographs will be part of this exhibit.  Through August 29, 2019. 

Sunday, June 30, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

The Marblehead Abbot Library Presents “The Other Side Of Winter” with The Swampscott Art Association. Opening Reception, March 3, 2019 2PM to 4PM:  The Virginia Carten Gallery at Abbot Library, Marblehead, Massachusetts. Marc’s photographs are in this exhibit which runs from March 2nd through March 29, 2019

 Sunday Brunch, April 7, 2019 11:30AM-1:30PM
T’Ahpas:  529 Franklin Street w/ Mark Cataldo on Sax
Melrose, MA

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM
T’Ahpas:  529 Franklin Street w/ John DiTomaso
Melrose, MA

Friday, April 12, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Wednesday, May 1, 2019  2:45 PM. 
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION: Astronomy Lecture: The Great American Total Solar Eclipse of August 21, 2017 from Casper Mountain Wyoming.
Melrose, MA

Friday, May 3, 2019 7PM to 9PM:  Swampscott Art Association. Opening Reception, The REACH ARTS Building, Swampscott, Massachusetts. Marc’s photographs will be part of this exhibit.  Marc will also be performing music for this Art Reception: Original Music and Songs from the Great American Songbook.

Friday, May 11, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street

Friday, May 10, 2019
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Friday, May 17, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, May 18, 2019 1PM to 3PM: Performing at the
Grand Opening of Swampscott’s Community Garden!
w/ Al Whitney on Jazz Guitar!   565 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, MA

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Friday, March 8, 2019
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Sunday Brunch, March 10, 2019 11:30AM till 2:30PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Sunday, March 24, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Thursday, March 28, 2019
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION
Melrose, MA

Friday, March 29, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, MA

Sunday Brunch, March 31, 2019 11:30AM-1:30PM
T’Ahpas:  529 Franklin Street w/ John DiTomaso on Trumpet and Yuke
Melrose, MA

Friday, January 4, 2019 4:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION
Melrose, MA

Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:45-9:45 PM
T’Ahpas:  529 Franklin Street w/ Mark Cataldo
Melrose, MA

Sunday, January 13, 2019  4:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE
Swampscott, MA

Monday, January 14, 2019 2:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION
Melrose, MA

Sunday Brunch, January 20, 2019 11:30AM till 2:30PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Saturday, January 26, 2019  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO w/ John DiTomaso
242 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, MA

Thursday, February 14, 2019  5:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE; Christmas Show
Swampscott, MA

Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM
T’Ahpas:  529 Franklin Street w/ John DiTomaso
Melrose, MA

Sunday Brunch, February 17, 2019 11:30AM till 2:30PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION w/John DiTomaso
Melrose, MA

Thursday, February 28, 2019  2:15 PM
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018  8:30 PM -11PM:  A Night of Original Music
The Walnut Street Cafe w/ Tim Foley
157 Walnut Street, Lynn, Ma. 

Sunday Brunch, December 16, 2018 11:30AM till 2:30PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018  2:00 PM : Christmas Show
Grosvenor Park
Salem, MA

Saturday, December 22, 2018  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO
242 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, MA

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018  3:30 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE; Christmas Show
Swampscott, MA

Friday, November 16, 2018  7:00PM to 10:00PM
CAFE AVELLINO w/ John DiTomaso
242 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, MA

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018  7:00 PM
THE RESIDENCE AT VINNIN SQUARE w/ Theo Curtin
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Wedding Cocktail Hour
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
Tewksbury, MA

Sunday, August 5, 2018 NOON – 3PM
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

Saturday, August 10, 2018 6:30PM – 9:30 PM
Out door Gig on the patio at Tew-Mac Tavern at TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA

Sunday, July 15, 2018  10AM – 1PM with Theo Curtin
Swampscott Farmer’s Market on Town Hall Grounds
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, June 16, 2018  11AM – 1PM
Swampscott Art Association: 
12 Pine Street
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, June 16, 2018 6:30PM – 9:30 PM
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA

Sunday, June 17, 2018  10AM – 1PM with Theo Curtin
Swampscott Farmer’s Market on Town Hall Grounds
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, June 24, 2018  6:30PM – 9:30PM
Private House Party ( Birthday )
Swampscott, MA

Thursday, June 28, 2018  2:00 PM. 
THE RESIDENCE AT MELROSE STATION: Astronomy Lecture: The Great American Total Solar Eclipse of August 21, 2017 from Casper Mountain Wyoming.
Melrose, MA

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Private Birthday Party
Swampscott, MA

April 8, 2018 NOON – 3PM
w/STU ANGUS ON TRUMPET
CAFE LA SIRENA
146 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA

April 1, 2018: 11AM – 2PM
WICK’S RESTAURANT
Easter Sunday Brunch
123 Pleasant Street, Marblehead, MA

Saturday, February 10, 2018 6:30PM – 9:30 PM
TEWKSBURY COUNTRY CLUB
1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA
RESERVATIONS SUGGESTED: 978-640-0033